Friday, January 11, 2013

ACE Eddie Nominations

Argo- William Goldenberg
Life of Pi- Tim Squyres
Lincoln- Michael Kahn
Skyfall- Stuart Baird
Zero Dark Thirty- Dylan Tichenor & William Goldenberg

BEST FILM EDITING (Comedy or Musical)
The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel- Chris Gill
Les Miserables- Melanie Ann Oliver & Chris Dickens
Moonrise Kingdom- Andrew Weisblum
Silver Linings Playbook- Jay Cassidy & Crispin Struthers
Ted- Jeff Freeman

BEST FILM EDITING (Animated Feature)
Brave- Nicholas C. Smith
Frankenweenie- Chris Lebenzon & Mark Solomon
Rise of the Guardians- Joyce Arrastia
Wreck-It-Ralph- Tim Mertins

BEST FILM EDITING (Documentary Feature)
Samsara- Ron Fricke & Mark Magidson
Searching for Sugar Man- Malik Bendjelloul
West of Memphis- Billy McMillin

1 comment:

Anonymous said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...