Sunday, January 26, 2014

Sundance Film Festival Awards

GRAND JURY PRIZE: Whiplash (Damien Chazelle)
AUDIENCE AWARD:  Whiplash (Damien Chazelle)
DIRECTING AWARD: Cutter Hodierne, Fishing Without Nets
WALDO SALT SCREENWRITING AWARD: The Skeleton Twins- Craig Johnson & Mark Heyman
CINEMATOGRAPHY AWARD: Low Down- Christopher Blavelt
BREAKTHROUGH TALENT: Justin Simien, director of Dear White People
GRAND JURY PRIZE (Documentary): Rich Hill (Tracy Droz Tragos & Andrew Droz Palermo)
DIRECTING AWARD (Documentary): Ben Cotner & Ryan White, The Case Against 8
CINEMATOGRAPHY AWARD (Documentary):  E-TEAM- Ross Kauffman

Full winners here.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...